top of page


Deputy Chief / Fire Marshal David Reed jpg

David Reed

Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal

04 Draheim 3A6A8801.jpg

Cody Draheim

EMS Division Chief

05 Taylor 3A6A8998.jpg

Jared Taylor

Prevention Division Chief

06 Lund M 3A6A9034.jpg

Mark Lund

Battalion Chief, A-Shift

07 Naef 3A6A9002.jpg

Casey Naef

Battalion Chief, B-Shift

08 Pearmain 3A6A8753.jpg

Chazz Pearmain

Battalion Chief, C-Shift

Deputy Fire Marshal

Fiske 3A6A8432.jpg

'Andrea Fiske

Financial Services Manager

Jolene Whipple

Office Manager

Office Manager Jolene Whipple jpg

Jeannie Comley

Admin Assistant

bottom of page