top of page
Station 61

2023 West 1300 N

Farr West, UT 84404

Primary Service Areas:

Farr West


Unincorporated Areas in NorthWest Weber County

Station 61.jpg
Station 62

5550 East 2200 North

Eden, UT 84310

Primary Service Areas:

Ogden Valley

City of Huntsville

Station 62.jpg
Station 63

4646 West 4000 South

West Haven, UT 84401

Primary Service Areas:

SouthWest Weber County

West Haven


Station 63.JPG
Station 64

2175 East Eastwood Blvd

Ogden, UT 84403

Primary Service Areas:

SouthEeast Weber County

Uintah Highlands

Station 65

7925 East 500 South

Huntsville, UT 84317

Primary Service Areas:

Huntsville and All of the Unincorporated Areas of Weber County in SouthEast Area of the Upper Ogden Valley.

Station 65.jpg
Station 66

3641 West 2200 South

Ogden, UT 84401

Primary Service Areas:

West Haven

West Central Area of Unincorporated Weber County

Station 66.jpg
Station 264

2405 Bell Lane

Uintah, UT 84405

Primary Service:

Wildland Division

Station 264.JPEG
bottom of page