top of page

CONTACT US

Weber Fire District
2023 West 1300 North
Farr West, Utah  84404

Administration Hours:

Monday – Thursday

7:30 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Main Telephone:

801-782-3580

 

Station Tours

801-782-3580 

jwhipple@weberfd.com

Please have a couple of available dates, we will do our best to accommodate your first option.

Please list the group size, main contact name, and phone number.

Standbys

Deputy Chief - Britt Clark

801-782-3580 ext.203 

bclark@weberfd.com

Plan Reviews and Permits:

Deputy Chief - David Reed

801-782-3580 ext.205 

dreed@weberfd.com

AND

Fire Marshal - Jared Taylor

801-782-3580 ext.204

jtaylor@weberfd.com

Inspections:

Fire Marshal - Jared Taylor

801-782-3580 ext.204

jtaylor@weberfd.com

AND

Deputy Fire Marshal - Greg Wright

801-782-3580 ext.214

gwright@weberfd.com

AND

Fire Inspector- Alec Hansel

801-782-3580 ext.216

ahansel@weberfd.com

Review, Permit, Impact, and Inspection Fee Payments:

Jolene

801-782-3580 ext. 301

jwhipple@weberfd.com

Open Burn Permit Questions and Information:

Captain/Fire Warden - Rick Cooper

801-782-3580 ext. 206

rcooper@weberfd.com

MESSAGE US

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page